Ana Margarida Massa Faustino
Ana Margarida Massa Faustino

afaustino@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Maria da Silva Paulo
Ana Maria da Silva Paulo

apaulo@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Maria Pereira Gomes
Ana Maria Pereira Gomes

amgomes@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Novo
Ana Novo

anovo@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Rita da Costa Pinto
Ana Rita da Costa Pinto

arpinto@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Sofia Gomes Cerqueira
Ana Sofia Gomes Cerqueira

acerqueira@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Sofia Nobre Salsinha
Ana Sofia Nobre Salsinha

asalsinha@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Sofia Teixeira Oliveira
Ana Sofia Teixeira Oliveira

atoliveira@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Teixeira Couto
Ana Teixeira Couto

atcouto@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Vilas Boas
Ana Vilas Boas

avboas@porto.ucp.pt