António César da Silva Ferreira
António César da Silva Ferreira

asferreira@porto.ucp.pt

Carla Sofia Sancho dos Santos
Carla Sofia Sancho dos Santos

cssantos@porto.ucp.pt

Carlos André Narciso da Rocha
Carlos André Narciso da Rocha

crocha@porto.ucp.pt

Cassilda Cunha Reis
Cassilda Cunha Reis

cassilda_reis@hotmail.com

Catarina Raquel Leite Amorim
Catarina Raquel Leite Amorim

camorim@porto.ucp.pt

Célia M. Manaia
Célia M. Manaia

cmanaia@porto.ucp.pt

Cindy Leonor Alves Dias
Cindy Leonor Alves Dias

cindydias93@gmail.com

Cindy Marlène Mesquita Serafim
Cindy Marlène Mesquita Serafim

cserafim@porto.ucp.pt

Cristina Luisa Miranda Silva
Cristina Luisa Miranda Silva

clsilva@porto.ucp.pt