Cristina Maria Carvalho Monteiro
Cristina Maria Carvalho Monteiro

cmonteiro@porto.ucp.pt

Daniela Marlene da Silva Machado
Daniela Marlene da Silva Machado

dmachado@porto.ucp.pt

Débora Andreia Campelo Campos
Débora Andreia Campelo Campos

dcampos@porto.ucp.pt

Diana Maria Gonçalves de Castro
Diana Maria Gonçalves de Castro

dcastro@porto.ucp.pt

Dina Rodrigues
Dina Rodrigues

drodrigues@porto.ucp.pt

Eduardo Costa
Eduardo Costa

emcosta@porto.ucp.pt

Eduardo Luís Cardoso
Eduardo Luís Cardoso

ecardoso@porto.ucp.pt

Elisabete Maria da Cruz Alexandre
Elisabete Maria da Cruz Alexandre

ealexandre@porto.ucp.pt

Elisabete Pinto
Elisabete Pinto

epinto@porto.ucp.pt

Ezequiel Coscueta
Ezequiel Coscueta

ecoscueta@gmail.com