Freni Kekhasharú Tavaria
Freni Kekhasharú Tavaria

ftavaria@porto.ucp.pt

Gianuario Fortunato
Gianuario Fortunato

Nuario@hotmail.it

Giovânia Carvalho Araújo
Giovânia Carvalho Araújo

garaujo@porto.ucp.pt

Glenise Bierhalz Voss
Glenise Bierhalz Voss

gvoss@porto.ucp.pt

Gonçalo Costa Soares
Gonçalo Costa Soares

goncalo.soares@live.com.pt

Helena Maria Araújo Rodrigues
Helena Maria Araújo Rodrigues

hrodrigues@porto.ucp.pt

Helena Maria Gomes Moreira
Helena Maria Gomes Moreira

hgmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Ingrid Collombel
Ingrid Collombel

icollombel@porto.ucp.pt

Irina Susana Sousa Moreira
Irina Susana Sousa Moreira

ismoreira@porto.ucp.pt