Irina Susana Sousa Moreira
Irina Susana Sousa Moreira

ismoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Ivone Vaz-Moreira
Ivone Vaz-Moreira

ivmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Joana Inês Bastos Barbosa
Joana Inês Bastos Barbosa

jbarbosa@porto.ucp.pt

Joana Isabel Ferrão Silveira
Joana Isabel Ferrão Silveira

joanaifsilveira@gmail.com

Joana Lopes Abreu Miranda
Joana Lopes Abreu Miranda

jmiranda@porto.ucp.pt

Joana Odila Mendes Sá Pereira
Joana Odila Mendes Sá Pereira

jodila@porto.ucp.pt

Joana Ribeiro Costa
Joana Ribeiro Costa

jrcosta@porto.ucp.pt

João Paulo Medeiros Ferreira
João Paulo Medeiros Ferreira

jpferreira@porto.ucp.pt