José António Gomes Couto
José António Gomes Couto

jcouto@porto.ucp.pt

José Carvalho Soares
José Carvalho Soares

jsoares@porto.ucp.pt

Letícia Silva Mesquita
Letícia Silva Mesquita

lmesquita@porto.ucp.pt

Lígia Leão Pimentel
Lígia Leão Pimentel

lpimentel@porto.ucp.pt

Luís Miguel Rodriguez Alcalá
Luís Miguel Rodriguez Alcalá

lalcala@porto.ucp.pt

Manuela de Fátima Ferraz Machado
Manuela de Fátima Ferraz Machado

mmachado@porto.ucp.pt

Margarida Nazareth
Margarida Nazareth

mnazareth@porto.ucp.pt

Margarida Silva
Margarida Silva

msilva@esb.ucp.pt

Maria da Graça Moura Teixeira
Maria da Graça Moura Teixeira

gteixeira@porto.ucp.pt