Nádia Suati Caetano da Silva
Nádia Suati Caetano da Silva

ncsilva@porto.ucp.pt

Nazareno Scaccia
Nazareno Scaccia

nscaccia@porto.ucp.pt

Nilza Maria Lopes Ribeiro
Nilza Maria Lopes Ribeiro

ribeironilza@gmail.com

Patrícia Batista
Patrícia Batista

pbatista@porto.ucp.pt

Paul Anthony Gibbs
Paul Anthony Gibbs

pgibbs@porto.ucp.pt

Paula Cristina Maia Teixeira
Paula Cristina Maia Teixeira

pcteixeira@porto.ucp.pt

Paula Maria Lima Castro
Paula Maria Lima Castro

plcastro@porto.ucp.pt

Pedro Vale
Pedro Vale

pvale@porto.ucp.pt