Archive

1 - 10 de 142
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 12:04
ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE OPENING OF AN INTERNATIONAL SELECTION TENDER PROCEDURE FOR PhD HIRING
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 18:13
ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE OPENING OF AN INTERNATIONAL SELECTION TENDER PROCEDURE FOR LABORATORY TECHNICIAN HIRING
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 17:36
Call for tenders for the attribution of one Research Scholarship
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:08
“RADIANT- Realising Dynamic Value Chains for Underutilised Crops” is the new european project coordinated by the
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 11:54
The NutriSafeLab project aims to develop solutions for the bakery industry that pro
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 15:30
ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE OPENING OF AN INTERNATIONAL SELECTION TENDER PROCEDURE FOR DOCTORATE HIRING PURSUANT TO DECREE-LAW NO. 57/ 2016 OF 29 AUGUST
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 16:37
Amyris Innovation BIG Impact Award is the new award that aims to distinguish innovative projects in the field of Biotechnology.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:13
ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE OPENING OF AN INTERNATIONAL SELECTION TENDER PROCEDURE FOR LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 16:02
O EBRI - European Bioproducts Research Institute, no âmbito de uma comparticipação financeira do Fundo Social Europeu à operação com o código NORTE-06-3559-FSE-000115, designada por Contratação de
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 13:03
The team composed of students from the master’s degree in Biomedical Engineering at the Faculty of Biotechnolo

Pages