Ana Sofia Nobre Salsinha
Ana Sofia Nobre Salsinha

asalsinha@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Sofia Teixeira Oliveira
Ana Sofia Teixeira Oliveira

atoliveira@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Teixeira Couto
Ana Teixeira Couto

atcouto@porto.ucp.pt

Ana Vilas-Boas
Ana Vilas-Boas

avboas@porto.ucp.pt

Andrew El Matni
Andrew El Matni

amatni@amyris.com

António César da Silva Ferreira
António César da Silva Ferreira

asferreira@porto.ucp.pt

Braian Buitrago Uribe
Braian Buitrago Uribe

buribe@porto.ucp.pt