Bruno Miguel Guedes Horta
Bruno Miguel Guedes Horta

bhorta@porto.ucp.pt

Carla Cristina Marques de Oliveira
Carla Cristina Marques de Oliveira

cmoliveira@porto.ucp.pt

Carla Patricia Fernandes Pereira
Carla Patricia Fernandes Pereira

cpereira@porto.ucp.pt

Carla Sofia Sancho dos Santos
Carla Sofia Sancho dos Santos

cssantos@porto.ucp.pt

Carlos André Narciso da Rocha
Carlos André Narciso da Rocha

crocha@porto.ucp.pt

Carlos Miguel Henriques Ferreira
Carlos Miguel Henriques Ferreira

chferreira@porto.ucp.pt

Cassilda Cunha Reis
Cassilda Cunha Reis

cassilda_reis@hotmail.com

Catarina Raquel Leite Amorim
Catarina Raquel Leite Amorim

camorim@porto.ucp.pt

Catarina Silva Simão de Oliveira
Catarina Silva Simão de Oliveira

csoliveira@porto.ucp.pt