Célia M. Manaia
Célia M. Manaia

cmanaia@porto.ucp.pt

Célia Maria Costa
Célia Maria Costa

cfcosta@porto.ucp.pt

Cindy Leonor Alves Dias
Cindy Leonor Alves Dias

cdias@porto.ucp.pt

Cindy Marlène Mesquita Serafim
Cindy Marlène Mesquita Serafim

cserafim@porto.ucp.pt

Cristina Luisa Miranda Silva
Cristina Luisa Miranda Silva

clsilva@porto.ucp.pt

Cristina Maria Carvalho Monteiro
Cristina Maria Carvalho Monteiro

cmonteiro@porto.ucp.pt

Daniela Alexandra Correia Rodrigues
Daniela Alexandra Correia Rodrigues

darodrigues@porto.ucp.pt

Daniela Marlene da Silva Machado
Daniela Marlene da Silva Machado

dmachado@porto.ucp.pt

Daniela Oliveira Resende
Daniela Oliveira Resende

danielaresende@outlook.com

Débora Andreia Campelo Campos
Débora Andreia Campelo Campos

dcampos@porto.ucp.pt

Diana Isabel Pinto de Almeida
Diana Isabel Pinto de Almeida

dalmeida@porto.ucp.pt