Diana Luazi Matos de Oliveira
Diana Luazi Matos de Oliveira

doliveira@amyris.com

Diana Maria Gonçalves de Castro
Diana Maria Gonçalves de Castro

dcastro@porto.ucp.pt

Diana Maria Tavares Valente
Diana Maria Tavares Valente

dvalente@porto.ucp.pt

Dina Rodrigues
Dina Rodrigues

drodrigues@porto.ucp.pt

Eduardo Costa
Eduardo Costa

emcosta@porto.ucp.pt

Eduardo Luís Cardoso
Eduardo Luís Cardoso

ecardoso@porto.ucp.pt

Elisabete Maria da Cruz Alexandre
Elisabete Maria da Cruz Alexandre

ealexandre@porto.ucp.pt

Elisabete Pinto
Elisabete Pinto

epinto@porto.ucp.pt

Erdem Carsanba
Erdem Carsanba

ecarsanba@porto.ucp.pt