Ezequiel R. Coscueta
Ezequiel R. Coscueta

ecoscueta@porto.ucp.pt

Felipe Baratho Beato
Felipe Baratho Beato

beato@amyris.com

Francisca da Silva Teixeira
Francisca da Silva Teixeira

fsteixeira@porto.ucp.pt

Francisco Miguel Carneiro Matos Ramalhosa
Francisco Miguel Carneiro Matos Ramalhosa

ramalhosafrancisco@gmail.com

Freni Kekhasharú Tavaria
Freni Kekhasharú Tavaria

ftavaria@porto.ucp.pt

Gianuario Fortunato
Gianuario Fortunato

gfortunato@porto.ucp.pt

Glenise Bierhalz Voss
Glenise Bierhalz Voss

gvoss@porto.ucp.pt

Helena Maria Araújo Rodrigues
Helena Maria Araújo Rodrigues

hrodrigues@porto.ucp.pt