Helena Maria Gomes Moreira
Helena Maria Gomes Moreira

hgmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Helena Rocha Moreira
Helena Rocha Moreira

hrmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Hugo Miguel Melo Giesteira
Hugo Miguel Melo Giesteira

giesteira@amyris.com

Inês Gomes Campos
Inês Gomes Campos

igcampos@porto.ucp.pt

Inês Gonçalves Valente Guimarães
Inês Gonçalves Valente Guimarães

igguimaraes@porto.ucp.pt

Inês Maria Melo Vaz Pinto Ribeiro
Inês Maria Melo Vaz Pinto Ribeiro

imribeiro@porto.ucp.pt

Irina Susana Sousa Moreira
Irina Susana Sousa Moreira

ismoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Isabel Sofia Melo Pereira
Isabel Sofia Melo Pereira

ipereira@porto.ucp.pt

Ivone Vaz-Moreira
Ivone Vaz-Moreira

ivmoreira@porto.ucp.pt

Jaqueline Rocha
Jaqueline Rocha

jrocha@porto.ucp.pt